We use cookies to improve your experience and support our mission. By using our sites, you agree to our use of cookies. Read more about it here.
0
Total: 0 LBP
We Sell Happiness!
We Sell Happiness!

Contact us

Saida Branch

Lebanon , Saida , Maarouf Saad street
Bsat Bldg Ground floor
07 754 754
Saida@kadmous.com

Opening Hours

  7 days a week from Monday to Sunday  10 AM - 7:30 PM    




Cola Branch

Lebanon , Beirut, Cola , Wata Msaybte
1st floor
01 316 316
cola@kadmous.com

Opening Hours

7 days a week from Monday to Sunday 10 AM - 8:00 PM    

03 597 897

HEAD OFFICE

Lebanon , Saida , Maarouf Saad street
Bsat Bldg 1st floor
07 732 732
info@kadmous.com

Opening Hours

  7 days a week from Monday to Sunday 10 AM - 7:30 PM    

Accounting ext 102 ali@kadmous.com

Administration ext 104 baheya@kadmous.com

Media@kadmous.com

Wholesale farhat@kadmous.com


Online by whatsapp

Lebanon , Saida , maarouf saad street
first floor
03 902 666
Info@kadmous.com

Available Hours

7 days a week from Monday to Sunday 10 AM - 7:00 PM    
03 902 555

Hazmieh Branch

Lebanon , Hazmieh , Next to Spinneys Hazmieh
first floor
03 591 791
Hazmieh@kadmous.com

Opening Hours

7 days a week from Monday to Sunday 10 AM - 7:30 PM    

Sour Branch

Lebanon , Sour , Al Hosh Highway
first floor
70 754 784
Sour@kadmous.com

Opening Hours

7 days a week from Monday to Sunday 10 AM - 7:30 PM    

Contact Form

We Sell Happiness!